Main Expertise Found a company

Found a company

Found now!
Request a customised offer now! Book a free initial consultation by completing our company formation form. We will get back to you shortly with a non-binding offer for the formation of a new company or, if desired, for the acquisition of a shelf company.

Your partner in all legal matters!

Shelf company? Your advantages!

Shelf company? Your advantages!

You can acquire a company that has already been founded and get started immediately without losing unnecessary time registering it in the commercial register, opening a business account or applying for a tax number. As the company has not yet carried out any activities before you, you do not run any risk compared to setting up a new company. Request a quote now!

GbR, OHG or KG?

GbR, OHG or KG?

The Act on the Modernisation of Partnership Law (MoPeG) came into force on 1 January 2024. With the MoPeG, the legislator has comprehensively revised the private partnership legislation. In particular, the new company register for the GbR was implemented. You can find out what this means for your new or perhaps already existing company from our lawyers specialising in company law in a free initial consultation.

GmbH, AG or perhaps UG?

GmbH, AG or perhaps UG?

The most common corporations are the UG with a minimum share capital of EUR 1.00, the GmbH with EUR 25,000.00 and the AG with EUR 50,000.00. The liability of the shareholders is generally limited to the paid-up capital contribution. While the shares of the GmbH and the UG can only be transferred by notarisation, the shares of the AG are not subject to any such restriction. However, the formation of an AG is more complex and expensive than that of a GmbH or UG. The administrative costs of an AG are also significantly higher, which is why the formation, conversion or acquisition of an AG requires careful consideration.

SEND AN ENQUIRY

Our team of specialist lawyers will be happy to advise you personally, by email, video conference or telephone - which of our services would best suit your needs and the likely costs. This initial information is, of course, free of charge and without any obligation on your part.

    By submitting this form I agree to the Privacy Policy.

    Useful ARTICLES ON THIS TOPIC:

    Tax law: the board of a foreign corporation may be a permanent agent in Germany

    Legal Tech Act to enter into force on 01.10.2021

    Customs law: company must provide the customs administration with personal data of the managers

    Internet sales platform

    contact

    Address

    brg schleicher Rechtsanwälte
    Otto-Suhr-Allee 27
    D-10585 Berlin

    Office phone number

    +49 (0)30 627 23 284

    Fax

    +49 (0)30 627 23 285

Main Leistungen Firmengründung / Start-up

Firmengründung / Start-up

Firma gründen!
Jetzt individuelles Angebot anfordern! Buchen Sie ein kostenloses Erstgespräch, indem Sie unser Gründungsformular ausfüllen. Wir melden uns in Kürze mit einem unverbindlichen Angebot für die Gründung einer neuen Gesellschaft oder auf Wunsch auch für den Erwerb einer Vorratsgesellschaft.

Ihr Partner in allen Rechtsfragen!

Vorratsgesellschaft? Ihre Vorteile!

Vorratsgesellschaft? Ihre Vorteile!

Sie können eine bereits gegründete Gesellschaft übernehmen und sofort loslegen, ohne unnötig Zeit mit der Eintragung ins Handelsregister, der Eröffnung eines Geschäftskontos oder der Beantragung einer Steuernummer zu verlieren. Da die Gesellschaft vor Ihnen noch keine Aktivitäten entfaltet hat, gehen Sie kein Risiko im Vergleich zur Gründung einer neuen Gesellschaft ein. Fordern Sie jetzt ein Angebot an!

GbR, OHG oder KG?

GbR, OHG oder KG?

Am 1. Januar 2024 ist das Gesetz zur Modernisierung des Personengesellschaftsrechts (MoPeG) in Kraft getreten. Mit dem MoPeG hat der Gesetzgeber das Personengesellschaftsrecht umfassend überarbeitet. Insbesondere wurde das neue Gesellschaftsregister für die GbR eingeführt. Was das für Ihre neue oder vielleicht schon bestehende Gesellschaft bedeutet, erfahren Sie von unseren auf das Gesellschaftsrecht spezialisierten Anwält/innen in einem kostenlosen Erstgespräch.

GmbH, AG oder vielleicht UG?

GmbH, AG oder vielleicht UG?

Die gängigsten Kapitalgesellschaften sind die UG mit einem Mindeststammkapital von EUR 1,00, die GmbH mit EUR 25.000,00 und die AG mit EUR 50.000,00. Die Haftung der Gesellschafter ist grundsätzlich auf die eingezahlte Stammeinlage beschränkt. Während die Geschäftsanteile der GmbH und der UG grundsätzlich nur notariell übertragen werden können, unterliegen die Geschäftsanteile der AG keiner solchen Beschränkung. Allerdings ist die Gründung einer AG im Vergleich zur GmbH und zur UG aufwändiger und teurer. Auch der Verwaltungsaufwand der AG ist deutlich höher, weshalb die Gründung, Umwandlung oder der Erwerb einer AG gut überlegt sein will.

UNVERBINDLICHE ANFRAGE

Sprechen Sie uns an! Wir informieren Sie in einem persönlichen Gespräch, per E-Mail oder gerne auch per Videokonferenz oder Telefon über unsere Leistungen und Kosten - natürlich unverbindlich und kostenfrei.

    Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars erkläre ich mich mit den Datenschutzbestimmungen einverstanden.

    Nützliche ARTIKEL ZU DIESEM THEMA:

    Kündigungsschutz Arbeitnehmer

    Arbeitsrechtliche Entscheidungen zu Corona

    Zollrecht: Unternehmen muss der Zollverwaltung personenbezogene Daten der Geschäftsführer übermitteln

    Die Russland-Sanktionen der EU

    KONTAKT

    ADRESSE

    brg schleicher Rechtsanwälte
    Otto-Suhr-Allee 27
    D-10585 Berlin

    Fax

    +49 (0)30 627 23 285